The Trek Menu includes several navigation and account tools. This menu is only visible on the home page.
- The Sign Out button will sign out of the application entirely.
- The Switch Account button will allow the user to remain signed in and select another account in which they are a user.
- The Forced Full Refresh button will upload local changes on the device to the server, after which local items on the device will be removed. Form types, task updates, and updated dropdown lists will be downloaded.
- The Storage Details button loads a page containing details of the offline data stored on the device. It lists items, counts, and their corresponding sizes. Sort items by clicking on the heading.