The Recycle Bin contains items that were recently deleted with the option to restore or permanently delete each item.
Search the recycle bin
- Expand the “Configuration” menu on the sidebar navigation.
- Select the “Recycle Bin”.
- Locate your desired record within the table using the tools below.
- Entering text into the search tool.
- Select column headers to sort by column, alphabetically.
Manage all records in bulk
In the upper right corner of the screen, you may:
Restore All to restore every item in the recycle bin.
Empty your recycle bin by permanently deleting every item listed. Note that you may need to empty the recycle bin several times to fully purge all items. Child records are deleted first, and parent records may only be deleted after all child records have been removed.
Manage individual records
To the right of each record, under the Actions menu, you may:
- Restore this record.
- Permanently delete this record and all associated data.
Please note that items in the recycle bin risk duplication if a data import is processed with the same items, even if the items in the recycle bin contain external identifiers. Data imports ignore existing items in the recycle bin. The recycle bin’s data retention timeline is managed in Account Settings.